STAFF MAIL | NAMA INTRANET | MONDAY MEMO | STAFF UPDATE FORM
VISION: To be one of the leading Air Navigation Service Providers (ANSP) in the world. MISSION: To provide safe, efficient, effective and economic Air Navigation Services to airspace users, through deployment of new technologies and dedicated workforce.
 
 
 

STATIONS

 
S/N Name of ASM STATIONS TELEPHONE EMAIL
1 Ajayi, K. MMIA 08032425135 kajayi@nama.gov.ng
2 D. Dogari MAKIA 07058215013 ddogari@nama.gov.ng
3 Nwokoye, Nicholas P/H 08021049407 nnwokoye@nama.gov.ng
4 Jibrin Haske NAIA 08125754045 jhaske@nama.gov.ng 
5 Ikwueze, G.I. Calabar 08037269068 gikwueze@nama.gov.ng
6 J.S. Onyeonu Enugu 08055096187 jonyeonu@nama.gov.ng
7 Edet, A.A. Akure 08027968160 aedet@nama.gov.ng
8 Abdulkadir Mustapha Yola 08036209742 maabdulkadir@nama.gov.ng
9 Musa Philemon Y Zaria 08023584712 pymusa@nama.gov.ng
10 Awolade, O.A. Ibadan 08056680958 oawolade@nama.gov.ng
11 Ayeni Rotimi Ilorin 08023117517 rayeni@nama.gov.ng
12 Mohammed Bello Maiduguri 08037000817 mbello@nama.gov.ng
13 Okolie, J.O. Osubi 08034938517 jokolie@nama.gov.ng
14 Charles Iroro Minna 08033211182 ciroro@nama.gov.ng
15 Yohanna J. Balami Makurdi 07039068100 jbalami@nama.gov.ng
16 David Igberaese Uyo 07066184775 digberaese@nama.gov.ng
17 Paul C. Akalazu Owerri 08033579377 pakalazu@nama.gov.ng
18 Peter Ohwojehire Asaba 08062682898 pohwojeheri@nama.gov.ng
19 Yahaya Yusuf Katsina 07038349315 yyusuf@nama.gov.ng
20 Adamu Luka Jos 08036871394 aluka@nama.gov.ng
21 Adamu Abdullahi Sokoto 08023117513 aadamu@nama.gov.ng
22 J.O. Yom Bauchi 08053531906 jyom@nama.gov.ng
23 Okon E. Bassey Benin 07017966358 eokon@nama.gov.ng
24 Gaven, S.W. Kaduna 08039796948 sgaven@nama.gov.ng
25 Muhammed Hassan Gombe 07056020034 hgmohammed@nama.gov.ng
26 A.B. Salihi Dutse 08033173493 asalihi@nama.gov.ng
27 V. Nosike Eket 08033026862 vnosike@nama.gov.ng
28 I. Chinyere Forcados 08037877756 lchinyere@nama.gov.ng
29 Olumogba, A. Bonny/Finima 08033341369 aolumogba@nama.gov.ng
30 Adamu Shuaibu Kebbi 07038776609 sadamu@nama.gov.ng 
 
 
 
 
 
1. Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Lagos

2. Nnamdi Azikwe International Airport, Abuja

3. Mallam Aminu Kano International Airport, Kano

4. Port Harcourt International Airport, Port Harcourt

5. Kaduna Airport

6. Maiduguri Airport

7. Margaret Ekpo International Airport, Calabar

8. Sultan Saddik Abubakar Airport, Sokoto

9. Yakubu Gowon Airport, Jos

10. Yola Airport

11. Akure Airport

12. Bauchi Airport

13. Benin Airport

14. Ibadan Airport

15. Ilorin Airport

16. Katsina Airport

17. Makurdi Airport

18. Minna Airport

19. Sam Mbakwe Airport, Owerri

20. Warri Airport

21. Zaria Airport


 

NAMA SIGNS MOU ON SPACE-BASED ADS-B

The Nigerian Airspace Management Agency (NAMA) has signed a memorandum of understanding (MOU) with Aireon LLC of USA on exploring the deployme...

More

AIRSPACE SAFETY: SIRIKA TASKS ATCs ON RPAS INTEGRATION   Minister of State, Aviation, Sen. Hadi Sirika has charged Air Traffic Controllers in the country to work assidu
 

MORE

  ICT Department End of year 2016    courtesy call on the Lamido Adamawa, Barkindo Aliyu Mustapha who commende
 

MORE

PHOTO GALLERY

NAMA TRAINS PERSONNEL ON STRATEGIC SAFETY MANAGEMENT

MORE