STAFF MAIL | NAMA INTRANET | MONDAY MEMO | STAFF UPDATE FORM
VISION: To be one of the leading Air Navigation Service Providers (ANSP) in the world. MISSION: To provide safe, efficient, effective and economic Air Navigation Services to airspace users, through deployment of new technologies and dedicated workforce.

 

 

STATIONS

 
S/N Name of ASM STATIONS TELEPHONE EMAIL
2 D. Dogari MAKIA 07058215013 ddogari@nama.gov.ng
3 Nwokoye, Nicholas P/H 08021049407 nnwokoye@nama.gov.ng
4 Jibrin Haske NAIA 08125754045 jhaske@nama.gov.ng 
5 Ikwueze, G.I. Calabar 08037269068 gikwueze@nama.gov.ng
6 J.S. Onyeonu Enugu 08055096187 jonyeonu@nama.gov.ng
7 Edet, A.A. Akure 08027968160 aedet@nama.gov.ng
8
Abdulkadir Mustapha
Yola 08036209742 maabdulkadir@nama.gov.ng
9 Musa Philemon Y Zaria 08023584712 pymusa@nama.gov.ng
10 Awolade, O.A. Ibadan 08056680958 oawolade@nama.gov.ng
11 Ayeni Rotimi Ilorin 08023117517 rayeni@nama.gov.ng
12 Mohammed Bello Maiduguri 08037000817 mbello@nama.gov.ng
13 Okolie, J.O. Osubi 08034938517 jokolie@nama.gov.ng
14 Charles Iroro Minna 08033211182 ciroro@nama.gov.ng
15 Yohanna J. Balami Makurdi 07039068100 jbalami@nama.gov.ng
16 David Igberaese Uyo 07066184775 digberaese@nama.gov.ng
17 Paul C. Akalazu Owerri 08033579377 pakalazu@nama.gov.ng
18 Peter Ohwojehire Asaba 08062682898 pohwojeheri@nama.gov.ng
19 Yahaya Yusuf Katsina 07038349315 yyusuf@nama.gov.ng
20 Adamu Luka Jos 08036871394
aluka@nama.gov.ng
21 Adamu Abdullahi Sokoto 08023117513 aadamu@nama.gov.ng
22 J.O. Yom Bauchi 08053531906 jyom@nama.gov.ng
23 Okon E. Bassey Benin 07017966358 eokon@nama.gov.ng
24 Gaven, S.W. Kaduna 08039796948 sgaven@nama.gov.ng
25 Muhammed Hassan Gombe 07056020034 hgmohammed@nama.gov.ng
26 A.B. Salihi Dutse 08033173493 asalihi@nama.gov.ng
27 V. Nosike Eket 08033026862 vnosike@nama.gov.ng
28 I. Chinyere Forcados 08037877756 lchinyere@nama.gov.ng
29 Olumogba, A. Bonny/Finima 08033341369 aolumogba@nama.gov.ng
30 Adamu Shuaibu Kebbi 07038776609 sadamu@nama.gov.ng 
NAMA BEGINS COMPETENCY TEST OF AIS OFFICERS
• TRAINS PERSONNEL ON SEARCH AND RESCUE COORDINATION
The Nigerian Airspace Management Agency (NAMA) h
 

MORE

  ICT Department End of year 2016    courtesy call on the Lamido Adamawa, Barkindo Aliyu Mustapha who commende
 

MORE

PHOTO GALLERY

NAMA TRAINS PERSONNEL ON STRATEGIC SAFETY MANAGEMENT

MORE